Vinilo Aretha Franklin - Amazing...

Vinilo Aretha Franklin - Amazing Grace: The Complete Recording

Últimas unidades en stock
$ 59.990

Sobre la tienda: Laser Disc
Productos: 887
Seguidor: 1
Tasa de respuesta: 20%
Fecha de creacion: 10/12/2020
Contactar tienda
Thursday Night Show (1/13/72)
A1 Organ Introduction (On Our Way)
A2 Opening Remarks
A3 On Our Way
A4 Aretha's Introduction
A5 Wholy Holy
A6 You'll Never Walk Alone
B1 What A Friend We Have In Jesus
B2 Prescious Memories
B3 How I Got Over
C1 Precious Lord/Take My Hand/You've Got A Friend
C2 Climbing Higher Mountains
C3 Give Yourself To Jesus
D1 Amazing Grace
D2 My Sweet Lord (Instrumental)
Friday Night Show (1/14/72)
E1 Organ Introduction (On Our Way/Opening Remarks)
E2 On Our Way
E3 Aretha's Introduction
E4 What A Friend We Have In Jesus
E5 Wholy Holy
F1 Climbing Higher Mountains
F2 God Will Take Care Of You
F3 Old Landmark
G1 Mary, Don't You Weep
G2 Never Grow Old
H1 Remarks By Reverend C.L Franklin
H2 Precious Memories
H4 My Sweet Lord (Instrumental)
4 vinilos
Pop Rock
1 Artículo
Sin comentarios
Producto añadido a la lista de deseos